CONNECT

Address:

511 South Washington Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

Phone:

(517) 485-9350

Fax/Other:

(517) 485-0009

Conrad Beeler
Financial Advisor
(517) 346-6920
beeler.conrad@principal.com
 
Bill Woodworth, CLU, ChFC
Financial Advisor
(517) 346-7994
woodworth.bill@principal.com
Nick McCleary
Financial Advisor
(517) 346-5671
nmccleary@waadvisors.com
Michael Anderson
Financial Advisor
(517) 346-7962
manderson@waadvisors.com
Marcie Durso
Vice President, Marketing
(517) 346-7987
durso.marcie@principal.com
 
Delores May
Financial Advisor
(517) 346-6916
may.delores@principal.com
Mark Papsidero
Account Executive
(517) 346-6902
papsidero.mark@principal.com
 
Richard Diaz
Financial Advisor
(517) 346-5674
rdiaz@waadvisors.com
Nicholas Pope, CFP®
Financial Advisor
(517) 346-5165
npope@waadvisors.com
Reuben Levinsohn
Financial Advisor
(517) 346-7999
rlevinsohn@waadvisors.com
 
Timothy Durso, RHU
Executive Vice President
(517) 346-7989
durso.tim@principal.com
Salvatore Durso
Regional Managing Director
(517) 346-7977
durso.sal@principal.com
Laurie Hoyt
Development Director
(517) 346-6906
hoyt.laurie@principal.com
Jon Solitro
Financial Advisor
(517) 346-7970
jsolitro@waadvisors.com
Brian Klemczak
Financial Advisor
(517) 346-7968
bklemczak@waadvisors.com
Jeff Lott
Account Service Representative
(517) 346-6917
lott.jeff@principal.com
Andrea Garrett
Operations Manager
(517) 346-7988
garrett.andrea@principal.com
Amanda Pavlat
Financial Advisor
(517) 346-5673

apavlat@waadvisors.com
Clint Seefeldt
Financial Advisor
(317) 874-3924
seefeldt.clint@principal.com
Chris Jones
Financial Advisor
(517) 346-6905
jones.chris@principal.com
David Fitch
Associate Managing Director
(517) 346-7984
fitch.david@principal.com
Laurie Hickey
Account Service Representative
(517) 346-7980
hickey.laurie@principal.com
 
   
Rachel Griffin
Account Service Representative
(517) 346-7995
griffin.rachel@principal.com
 
Allison Hummel
Account Service Representative
(517) 346-6903
hummel.allison@principal.com
 
Barbara Polcyn
Sales Support Specialist
(517) 346-7974
polcyn.barbara@principal.com
 
   
   
   

 

Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck
Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck