Reuben Levinsohn
Financial Advisor
(517) 346-7999    
levinsohn.reuben@principal.com

 
Kirk Sempsrott
Financial Adivsor
(517) 346-5283    
sempsrott.kirk@principal.com
Richard Diaz
Financial Advisor
(517) 346-5674    
diaz.rich@principal.com
Jon Solitro
Financial Advisor
(517) 346-7970    
solitro.jon@principal.com
 
Ronald Lim
Financial Advisor
(517) 346-5675    
lim.ronald@principal.com
 
Nick McCleary
Financial Advisor
(517) 346-5671    
mcCleary.nick@principal.com
Amanda Pavlat
Financial Advisor
(517) 346-5673
pavlat.amanda@principial.com
Clint Seefeldt
Financial Advisor
(317) 874-3924
seefeldt.clint@principal.com
   
   
   
Reuben Levinsohn
Director, Life & Wealth Solutions for Medical Professionals
517.346.7999
levinsohn.reuben@principal.com

 

Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck
Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck